School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Ackerman, Joe 5th Grade ackerman_joseph@svvsd.org
Alvarez, Samantha 4th Grade alvarez_samantha@svvsd.org
Ball, Betsy Administration ball_betsy@svvsd.org
Bernau, Sarah 1st Grade bernau_sarah@svvsd.org
Birrer, Christina "Tina" Paraprofessional, Special Education birrer_christina@svvsd.org
Blackburn, Linda Kindergarten, Paraprofessional blackburn_linda@svvsd.org
Blick, Stacey 2nd Grade blick_stacey@svvsd.org
Bridge, Adam 5th Grade bridge_adam@svvsd.org
Brown, Taryn Office brown_taryn@svvsd.org
Burke, Sarah Kindergarten burke_sarah@svvsd.org
Burkhead, Heather Special Education burkhead_heather@svvsd.org
Cloke, Jenny Kindergarten cloke_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cloud, Heidi 5th Grade cloud_heidi@svvsd.org
David (Shields), Kate 4th Grade shields_katelynn@svvsd.org
Finke, Susie Literacy finke_susan@svvsd.org
Garcia, Cindy 1st Grade garcia_cindy@svvsd.org
Garston, Ali 2nd Grade garston_alison@svvsd.org
Gordon, Nancy Literacy gordon_nancy@svvsd.org
Heimstra, Pam Preschool heimstra_pam@svvsd.org
Henson, Danielle Paraprofessional, Special Education henson_danielle@svvsd.org
Holburn, Farah 5th Grade holburn_farah@svvsd.org
Hunter, Bethany 3rd Grade hunter_bethany@svvsd.org
Kratochvil, Beth Paraprofessional, Special Education kratochvil_beth@svvsd.org
LaFever, Sandy Specials lafever_sandy@svvsd.org
Luckow, Shelly Art, Specials luckow_michelle@svvsd.org
Lund, Julie Special Education lund_julie@svvsd.org
Masters, Sarah Special Education masters_sarah@svvsd.org
Medlock, Casey 4th Grade medlock_jcasey@svvsd.org
Neis, Alexis 4th Grade neis_alexis@svvsd.org
Palomo, Carely Community Schools palomo_carely@svvsd.org
Pelletier, Valerie 3rd Grade pelletier_valerie@svvsd.org
Pfleiger, Jeff Building Support pfleiger_jeffery@svvsd.org
Redmon, Judy Office redmon_judy@svvsd.org
Rehder, Michele 3rd Grade rehder_michele@svvsd.org
Rivera, Mercedes "Mercy" Counseling rivera_mercedes@svvsd.org
Rogowski, Amanda Specials rogowski_amanda@svvsd.org
Sagel, Robin Physical Education, Specials sagel_robin@svvsd.org
Schaaf, Lisa Paraprofessional, Special Education schaaf_lisa@svvsd.org
Schenk, Ann 3rd Grade schenkenberger_ann@svvsd.org
Segura, Rheanna Paraprofessional, Preschool segura_rheanna@svvsd.org
Spiegel, Lindsay Speech & Language spiegel_lindsay@svvsd.org
Stanich, Jennifer Kindergarten stanich_jennifer@svvsd.org
Tienken, Angela 1st Grade tienken_angela@svvsd.org
Voorhees, Rachael 2nd Grade voorhees_rachael@svvsd.org
Warren, Greg Music, Specials warren_gregory@svvsd.org
Wetzbarger, Donna Office wetzbarger_donnaj@svvsd.org
Wilson, Dana 1st Grade wilson_dana@svvsd.org
Winka, Kylea Administration winka_kylea@svvsd.org