School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Ackerman, Teacher, Joe 5th Grade ackerman_joseph@svvsd.org
Alvarez, Teacher, Samantha 4th Grade alvarez_samantha@svvsd.org
Ball, Betsy Administration ball_betsy@svvsd.org
Bernau, Teacher, Sarah 1st Grade bernau_sarah@svvsd.org
Birrer, Paraprofessional, Tina Kindergarten birrer_christina@svvsd.org
Blackburn, Paraprofessional, Linda Kindergarten, Paraprofessional blackburn_linda@svvsd.org
Blick, Teacher, Stacey 2nd Grade blick_stacey@svvsd.org
Braden, Madison Building Support braden_madison@svvsd.org
Bridge, Teacher, Adam 5th Grade bridge_adam@svvsd.org
Brinkman, Teacher, Jody Kindergarten brinkman_jody@svvsd.org
Brown, Taryn Office brown_taryn@svvsd.org
Burke, Teacher, Sarah Kindergarten burke_sarah@svvsd.org
Burkhead, Heather Office burkhead_heather@svvsd.org
Cloke, Teacher, Jenny Kindergarten cloke_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cloud, Teacher, Heidi 5th Grade cloud_heidi@svvsd.org
Crispin, Teacher, Kelley 1st Grade crispin_kelley@svvsd.org
David, Teacher, Kate 4th Grade david_katelynn@svvsd.org
Garcia, Teacher, Cindy 1st Grade garcia_cindy@svvsd.org
Garston, Teacher, Ali 2nd Grade garston_alison@svvsd.org
Gordon, Nancy Literacy gordon_nancy@svvsd.org
Heimstra, Teacher, Pam Preschool heimstra_pam@svvsd.org
Henson, Paraprofessional, Danielle Paraprofessional, Special Education henson_danielle@svvsd.org
Hill, Stephanie Grade Level Support hill_stephanie@svvsd.org
Holburn, Teacher, Farah 5th Grade holburn_farah@svvsd.org
Hunter, Teacher, Bethany 2nd Grade hunter_bethany@svvsd.org
Kratochvil, Paraprofessional, Beth Paraprofessional, Special Education kratochvil_beth@svvsd.org
LaFever, Librarian, Sandy Specials lafever_sandy@svvsd.org
Luckow, Art Teacher, Shelly Art, Specials luckow_michelle@svvsd.org
Lund, Teacher, Julie Special Education lund_julie@svvsd.org
Masters, Teacher, Sarah Special Education masters_sarah@svvsd.org
Medlock, Teacher, Casey 4th Grade medlock_jcasey@svvsd.org
O'Brien, Teacher, Anne 4th Grade obrien_anne@svvsd.org
Palomo, Carely Community Schools palomo_carely@svvsd.org
Pattillo, Elizabeth Office pattillo_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Pelletier, Teacher, Valerie 3rd Grade pelletier_valerie@svvsd.org
Pfleiger, Jeff Building Support pfleiger_jeffery@svvsd.org
Redmon, Judy Office redmon_judy@svvsd.org
Rehder, Teacher, Michele 3rd Grade rehder_michele@svvsd.org
Rivera, Mercedes "Mercy" Office rivera_mercedes@svvsd.org
Rogowski, Lab Tech, Amanda Specials rogowski_amanda@svvsd.org
Sagel, PE Teacher, Robin Physical Education, Specials sagel_robin@svvsd.org
Sanders, Teacher, Nicole 2nd Grade sanders_nicole@svvsd.org
Schaaf, Paraprofessional, Lisa Paraprofessional, Special Education schaaf_lisa@svvsd.org
Schenk, Teacher, Ann 3rd Grade schenkenberger_ann@svvsd.org
Seefried, Kimberly Grade Level Support seefried_kimberly@svvsd.org
Seefried, Teacher, Kimberly 3rd Grade seefried_kimberly@svvsd.org
Segura, Paraprofessional, Rheanna Paraprofessional, Preschool segura_rheanna@svvsd.org
Spiegel, Lindsay Speech & Language spiegel_lindsay@svvsd.org
Stanich, Teacher, Jennifer Kindergarten stanich_jennifer@svvsd.org
Talarico, Joe Building Support
Urynowicz, Paraprofessional, Leah Kindergarten urynowicz_leah@svvsd.org
Warren, Music Teacher, Greg Music, Specials warren_gregory@svvsd.org
Wetzbarger, Donna Office wetzbarger_donnaj@svvsd.org
Wilson, Teacher, Dana 1st Grade wilson_dana@svvsd.org
Winka, Kylea Administration winka_kylea@svvsd.org