School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Ackerman, Joe 5th Grade ackerman_joseph@svvsd.org
Alvarez, Samantha Speech & Language
Ball, Betsy Administration ball_betsy@svvsd.org
Bernau, Sarah 1st Grade bernau_sarah@svvsd.org
Birrer, Christina "Tina" Paraprofessional, Special Education birrer_christina@svvsd.org
Blackburn, Linda Paraprofessional, Preschool blackburn_linda@svvsd.org
Blick, Stacey Kindergarten blick_stacey@svvsd.org
Brakel, Melissa Paraprofessional, Preschool brakel_melissa@svvsd.org
Bridge, Adam 3rd Grade bridge_adam@svvsd.org
Burke, Sarah Kindergarten burke_sarah@svvsd.org
Cloke, Jenny 1st Grade cloke_jennifer@svvsd.org
Coleman, Kelly 5th Grade coleman_kelly@svvsd.org
Finke, Susie Kindergarten, Literacy finke_susan@svvsd.org
Garcia, Cindy Kindergarten garcia_cindy@svvsd.org
Garston, Ali 2nd Grade garston_alison@svvsd.org
Gordon, Nancy Literacy gordon_nancy@svvsd.org
Heimstra, Pam Preschool heimstra_pam@svvsd.org
Holburn, Farah 4th Grade holburn_farah@svvsd.org
Howard, Robin Building Team Leader, Special Education howard_robin@svvsd.org
Klausmeyer Thiel, Linda 3rd Grade thiel_linda@svvsd.org
Kratochvil, Beth Paraprofessional kratochvil_beth@svvsd.org
LaFaye, Jean Pierre Paraprofessional lafaye_jeanpierre@svvsd.org
LaFever, Sandy Specials lafever_sandy@svvsd.org
Leveck, Jolie Community Schools leveck_jolie@svvsd.org
Luckow, Shelly Art, Specials luckow_michelle@svvsd.org
Lunn, Lori Counseling lunn_lori@svvsd.org
Martinez-Wilson, Andrea Office martinezwilsn_andrea@svvsd.org
Masters, Sarah Special Education masters_sarah@svvsd.org
Monette, Gayle Special Education monette_gayle@svvsd.org
Neis, Alexis 4th Grade neis_alexis@svvsd.org
Nelson, Dixie Community Schools nelson_dixie@svvsd.org
Palomo, Carely Community Schools palomo_carely@svvsd.org
Pfielger, Jeff Building Support
Redmon, Judy Office redmon_judy@svvsd.org
Rehder, Michele 2nd Grade rehder_michele@svvsd.org
Sagel, Robin Physical Education, Specials sagel_robin@svvsd.org
Schaaf, Lisa Paraprofessional schaaf_lisa@svvsd.org
Schenk, Ann 3rd Grade schenkenberger_ann@svvsd.org
Spiegel, Lindsay Speech & Language spiegel_lindsay@svvsd.org
Spratt, Laura Administration spratt_laura@svvsd.org
Stamp, Teresa 5th Grade stamp_teresa@svvsd.org
Stanich, Jennifer Kindergarten stanich_jennifer@svvsd.org
Voorhees, Rachael 2nd Grade voorhees_rachael@svvsd.org
Warren, Greg Music, Specials warren_gregory@svvsd.org
Wetzbarger, Donna Office wetzbarger_donnaj@svvsd.org
Wilson, Dana 1st Grade wilson_dana@svvsd.org
Wilson, Natalie 4th Grade wilson_natalie@svvsd.org